How I will use Svbtle. How will I use Svbtle?

I’ve received my invitation to Svbtle, which I was pretty excited about. Now that I am here, I am not sure how I will use it. My regular blog gets a few thousand hits a day, so that’s good. How do I split content to contribute here? Maybe different context and voices for different platforms? Shorter things here, longer things there?

It’s an interesting question. Op-ed vs human interest pieces. I’ll have to figure it out. And let’s not get started on if I should use Medium…

 
3
Kudos
 
3
Kudos

Now read this

Venue to Dissent

I’ve got a lot of strong thoughts on how and why things should be done in this industry of technology. Quite strong. Things fly by on FastCo or HackerNews or Twitter and I want to write a piece on it, but always end up backing out and... Continue →